Meet the Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Faculty


Home > About Us > Meet the Faculty
​Below you will find a listing of our faculty and staff at Aquinas Academy.
  
  
  
  
  
  
BarajasAllisonSpanish and Artabarajas@aquinasacademy.orgPre K - 6
  
BialeckiBonniePreK 4, 5 Day Programbbialecki@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 4, 5 Day Program
  
BlahovecEllenLanguage Artseblahovec@aquinasacademy.orgLanguage Arts 5 and 6  & Math 2
  
BrechtJessicaLibrary Media and Technologyjbrecht@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
CochenourMariaBusiness Managermcochenour@aquinasacademy.org
  
DavisJenniferLanguage Arts, Science, Religionjdavis@aquinasacademy.orgGrades 5,6 Language Arts, 5-6 Science, 6 Religion
  
DenisLoriGrade 5, Math 6lpolicastro@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 5, Math 6
  
KudlaReginaFood Servicerkudla@aquinasacademy.org
  
MahoneyKateGrade 4, Grade 3 Sciencekmahoney@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 4, Grade 3
  
MatthewsTerriGrade 1tmatthews@aquinascademy.orgGrade 1
  
PapurelloRickPhysical Educationrpapurello@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
PashelSamanthaKindergartenspashel@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
PoklemboCoriBefore School Care and Musiccpoklembo@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
PooleKathyMaker Space, Religionkpoole@aquinasacademy.org Grades 1-6, Religion 2
  
RanousJanelleAfter School Carejranous@aquinasacademy.orgPre K -6
  
RiceJosephjrice@aquinasacademy.orgPrincipal
  
RogersJasminePreK 4jrogers@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 4, 5-Day Program Aide
  
SaundersJanicePreK 3 & 4 Program Aidejsaunders@aquinasacademy.orgPreK  3 & 4
  
SeifertAdamGrade 3,  Mathaseifert@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 3, Math 4
  
ShugartsJanetSchool Secretaryjshugarts@aquinasacademy.org
  
SigutJerrieGrade 2,  Technology Coordinatorjsigut@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 2
  
StorchKaraKindergartenkstorch@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
UstazewskiAnnetteGrade 1austazewski@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 1
  
ZimmermanMaggiePreK 3 & 4mzimmerman@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 3 & 4