Meet the Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Faculty


Home > About Us > Meet the Faculty
​Below you will find a listing of our faculty and staff at Aquinas Academy.
  
  
  
  
  
  
BarajasAllisonArtabarajas@aquinasacademy.orgPreK-6
  
BlahovecEllenGrades 5 and 6eblahovec@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 5 and 6
  
BrechtJessicaLibrary and Computerjbrecht@aquinasacademy.orgK-6
  
CochenourMariaBusiness Managermcochenour@aquinasacademy.org
  
DavisJenniferGrade 5 and 6jdavis@aquinasacademy.orgGrades 5 and 6
  
DenisLoriGrade 5 and 6lpolicastro@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 5 and 6
  
FirmentLucyPreK 4, 5 Day Programlfirment@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 4, 5 Day Program
  
GraftBrittanyGrade 4bgraft@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 4
  
HoughRachelGrade 1rhough@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 1
  
KudlaReginaFood Servicerkudla@aquinasacademy.org
  
MahoneyKateGrade 4kmahoney@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 4
  
MatthewsTerriBuilding Substitutetmatthews@aquinascademy.orgPreK-6
  
OlexaSierraGrade 2solexa@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 2
  
PapurelloRickPhysical Educationrpapurello@aquinasacademy.orgPreK-6
  
ParshallPaigePreK 4pparshall@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 4, 5-Day Program Aide
  
PashelSamanthaKindergartenspashel@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
PoklemboCoriBefore School Care and Musiccpoklembo@aquinasacademy.orgPreK-6
  
PooleKathyMaker Space, Religionkpoole@aquinasacademy.org Grades 1-6, Religion 2
  
RanousJanelleGrade 3jranous@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 3
  
RiceJosephjrice@aquinasacademy.orgPrincipal
  
SaundersJanicePreK 3 & 4 Program Aidejsaunders@aquinasacademy.orgPreK  3 & 4
  
ShipleLatifaFrenchlshiple@aquinasacademy.orgPreK-6
  
ShugartsJanetSchool Secretaryjshugarts@aquinasacademy.org
  
SigutJerrieGrade 2,  Technology Coordinatorjsigut@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 2
  
StorchKaraKindergartenkstorch@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
UstazewskiAnnetteGrade 1austazewski@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 1
  
ZimmermanMaggiePreK 3 & 4mzimmerman@aquinasacademy.orgPreK 3 & 4