Meet the Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Faculty


Home > About Us > Meet the Faculty

 Content Editor

​Principal
​Kelly Watkins
​kwatkins@aquinasacademy.org
​Administrative Assistant
​Janet Shugarts
​jshugarts@aquinasacademy.org
​Business Manager
​Maria Cochenour
​mcochenour@aquinasacademy.org
​PreK3/PreK4 Teacher
​Maggie Culley
​mculley@aquinasacademy.org
​PreK3 Teacher/ PreK4 Assistant
​Samantha Pashel
​spashel@aquinasacademy.org
​PreK4 Teacher
​Lucy Firment
​lfirment@aquinasacademy.org
​PreK3/PreK4 Assistant
​Janice Saunders
​jsaunders@aquinasacademy.org
​PreK4 Assistant
​Jennifer Josebeck
​jjosebeck@aquinasacademy.org
​Kindergarten
​Maria Blasioli
​mblasioli@aquinasacademy.org
​Kindergarten
​Kara Storch
​kstorch@aquinasacademy.org
​First Grade
​Rachel Hough
​rhough@aquinasacademy.org
​First Grade
​Annette Ustezewski
​austezewski@aquinasacademy.org
​Second Grade
​Sierra Olexa
solexa@aquinasacademy.org
​Second Grade
​Jerrie Sigut
jsigut@aquinasacademy.org​
​Third Grade
​Janelle Ranous
​jranous@aquinasacademy.org
​Third Grade
​Missy Ruehl
​mruehl@aquinasacademy.org
​Fourth Grade
​Kate Mahoney
​kmahoney@aquinasacademy.org
​Fourth Grade
​Terri Matthews
tmatthews@aquinasacademy.org​
​Fifth Grade
​Ellen Blahovic
​eblahovic@aquinasacademy.org
​Fifth Grade
​Lori Denis
​lpolicastro@aquinasacademy.org
​Sixth Grade
​Jen Davis
​jdavis@aquinasacademy.org
​Sixth Grade
​Krista Tressler
​ktressler@aquinasacademy.org
​Art
​Luke Sassani
​lsassani@aquinasacademy.org
​Computers/Library
​Jessica Brecht
​jbrecht@aquinasacademy.org
​Gym
​Rick Papurello
​rpapurello@aquinasacademy.org
​Makerspace
​Kathy Poole
​kpoole@aquinasacademy.org
​Music
​Corey Poklembo
Sherri Hull
​cpoklembo@aquinasacademy.org
​Sign Language
​Krissy Mahoney
​kbmahoney@aquinasacademy.org
​Cafeteria Manager
​Regina Kudla
​rkudla@aquinasacademy.org
Custodial/Maintenance
​David Lewis
Nick Wesling
​dlewis@aquinasacademy.org
nwesling@aquinasacademy.org